Trainer & Betreuer

 

Coach

  1. Herr Daniel Bartell

    d.bartell@eissport-weisswasser.de
    .bartell@eissport-weisswasser.de">d.bartell@eissport-weisswasser.de
  2. .heiniola@eissport-weisswasser.de">j.heiniola@eissport-weisswasser.de
  3. Herr Torsten Hanusch

    t.hanusch@eissport-weisswasser.de
    .hanusch@eissport-weisswasser.de">t.hanusch@eissport-weisswasser.de

Übungsleiter

  1. Herr Michael Riedel

    m.riedel@eissport-weisswasser.de
    .riedel@eissport-weisswasser.de">m.riedel@eissport-weisswasser.de

Betreuer

  1. Herr Proske

  2. Herr Lehmann

  3. Herr Pätzold

  4. Herr Panoscha

  5. Herr Kai Rentsch

  6. Frau Nicole Albrecht